Non-Update

Still sitting in Cambridge, in an infinite loop of anxiety, doing what I can to distract myself. I feel like I’ve regressed: there really isn’t anything to be done, because I felt like I had to be ready two weeks ago, so I’m re-discovering that video games, the internet, and sleep are awesome. I know there’s a lot of worry and love coming at me from all corners, and it is appreciated, even if it can’t quite touch me through the emotional shell of waiting. Love you all.

5 thoughts on “Non-Update

  1. Saw that you’d gone silent for while, hoped that meant that the baby was here and you had your hands full. Sorry to hear you’re still waiting. Hang in there, guy.

  2. just checking this now for the first time. have been thinking of you quite more frequently. sending you happy baby thoughts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

